GSP Student Board

Student Board 2016

2016-2017 GSP Student Board

Board Chair: Jason Low

Mentor Program Chairs: Anthony Hokayem and Elizabeth Nalunga

Outreach and Strategic Partnership Chairs: Tithi Patel, Bserat Ghebremicael, Taylor Brown, Emily Kaye, and Agnes Lee

Achieve Chair: Rachel Azafrani

Event Coordinators: Joy Farrington and Christina O’Brien

Intramural Program Chairs:  Joshua Sposito and Steven Orozco

The GSP Student Board is your liaison to the program.  The Student Board coordinates everything from social outings to professional workshops to the mentor program. With questions or suggestions, please feel free to talk to one of our Board Members at the next GSP event!